Prostitutes and People with no faces…REALLY???

This is very powerful, friends. I encourage you to take the time to read this blog post by my fellow author, culturemonk.

Culture Monk

people with no faces

By Kenneth Justice

~ Awhile back I was sitting at coffee one morning and I couldn’t help but notice the woman on the other side of the café who had tears streaming down her face. To be honest with you, I happened to be really busy that morning and the last thing on my mind was striking up a conversation with a woman in tears. I’m ashamed to say that I ignored her tears and kept on working.

After I finished my work I began putting my laptop and papers away when the woman walked over to me and said, “Excuse me, do you mind if I sit down with you?” At this point I felt bad for having ignored her for the last hour and I told her she could.

It turns out she had grown up in a wealthy suburb, earned a Masters Degree in teaching…

View original post 830 more words

